Back To School

For more details on how we are preparing for a safe return to school this September, read our Back to School Guide.

Please be assured that staff are contactable each day during our term times and are available to support pupils through their Online Teaching and Learning Programme.

Staff will check their emails daily during their contracted working week and respond within 48 hours. Please note staff are not required to check their emails over a weekend and therefore the 48 hours response time may be extended.

Please do contact your child’s Form Teacher if you have any general queries, remember to copy any emails to both teachers for job-shared roles to ensure clear communications and a timely response.

If there is an issue relating to the work itself, please contact the relevant subject teacher in the first instance but once again copy in the Form Teacher/s.

If you have general questions regarding our academic provision, please direct these to Wendy.Knight@cognita.com or Tessa.Ardley@cognita.com

If you have general questions regarding our pastoral provision, please direct these to Ben.Wood@cognita.com or Vicki.Hearn@cognita.com

If you have general questions regarding safeguarding, please direct these to Tessa.Ardley@cognita.com or Kelly.Shine@cognita.com

The Head, Sarah Leyshon, can be contacted by email at Sarah.Leyshon@cognita.com

Please feel free to contact any other member of staff as you would normally do for all other school matters.

01206 576 686